Parenting After Loss Support Group

virtual

Registration is required only for the first session you attend. After that you will receive a reminder prior to each group via email. This group meets the 1st  AND 3rd Wednesdays of each month 1 pm Eastern/12 pm Central/11 am Mountain/4 pm PacificTo learn more and to register visit www.starlegacyfoundation.org/support-groups/ 

Grandparents and Extended Family Support Group

virtual

Registration is required only for the first session you attend. After that you will receive a reminder prior to each group via email. This group meets the 1st Wednesday of each month  – 8 pm Eastern/7 pm Central/6 pm Mountain/5 pm PacificTo learn more and to register visit www.starlegacyfoundation.org/support-groups/ Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/jfk-fyfu-jzzOr dial: (US) +1 254-946-1126 […]

Grandparents and Extended Family Support Group

virtual

Registration is required only for the first session you attend. After that you will receive a reminder prior to each group via email. This group meets the 1st Wednesday of each month  – 8 pm Eastern/7 pm Central/6 pm Mountain/5 pm PacificTo learn more and to register visit www.starlegacyfoundation.org/support-groups/ Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/jfk-fyfu-jzzOr dial: (US) +1 254-946-1126 […]