Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Grandparents and Extended Family Support Group

June 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Registration is required only for the first session you attend. After that you will receive a reminder prior to each group via email. 

This group meets the 1st Wednesday of each month  – 8 pm Eastern/7 pm Central/6 pm Mountain/5 pm Pacific

To learn more and to register visit www.starlegacyfoundation.org/support-groups/ 

Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/jfk-fyfu-jzz
Or dial: (US) +1 254-946-1126 PIN: 259528977#
More phone numbers: https://tel.meet/jfk-fyfu-jzz?pin=4385575192846&hs=7

Learn more about Meet at: https://support.google.com/a/users/answer/9282720

Details

Date:
June 19
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Venue

virtual