Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pregnancy After Loss Support Group

November 8 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

  
Registration is required only for the first session you attend. After that you will receive a reminder prior to each group via email. 

This group meets each Monday  – 8:30 pm Eastern/7:30 pm Central/:30 pm Mountain/5:30 pm Pacific

To learn more and to register visit www.starlegacyfoundation.org/support-groups/

Details

Date:
November 8
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Venue

Virtual
Translate »
Copy link