Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Parenting After Loss Support Group

October 4 @ 8:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

    
Registration is required only for the first session you attend. After that you will receive a reminder prior to each group via email. 

This group meets the 1st  AND 3rd Wednesdays of each month

9:30 pm Eastern/8:30 pm Central/7:30 pm Mountain/6:30 pm Pacific

To learn more and to register visit www.starlegacyfoundation.org/support-groups/ 

Details

Date:
October 4
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Venue

Virtual