Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Grandparents & Extended Family Support Group

December 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

    
Registration is required only for the first session you attend. After that you will receive a reminder prior to each group via email. 

This group meets the 1st Wednesday of each month  – 8 pm Eastern/7 pm Central/6 pm Mountain/5 pm Pacific

To learn more and to register visit www.starlegacyfoundation.org/support-groups/ 

Details

Date:
December 1
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Venue

Virtual
Translate »
Copy link