Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coping With SIDS/SUID and Infant Death Support Group

November 10 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Registration is required only for the first session you attend. After that you will receive a reminder prior to each group via email. 

This group meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month.  7 pm Eastern/6 pm Central/5 pm Mountain/4 pm Pacific

To learn more and to register visit www.starlegacyfoundation.org/support-groups/ 

Details

Date:
November 10
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Venue

Virtual
Translate »
Copy link