Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bereaved Parents Virtual Support Group

November 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Registration is required only for the first session you attend.  After that you will receive a reminder prior to each group via email.  To learn more and to register visit www.starlegacyfoundation.org/support-groups/ 

This group meets on the 1st and 3rd Mondays of each month – 7 pm Eastern/6 pm Central/5 pm Mountain/4 pm Pacific. 

Additional session of this group meet on:
*  the 2nd & 4th Thursdays of each month – 8pm Eastern/7pm Central/6pm Mountain/5pm Pacific
* In Espanol/Spanish – the 1 Friday of each month – 8pm Eastern/7pm Central/6pm Mountain/5pm Pacific

Details

Date:
November 15
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Translate »
Copy link