Print this Page

Champion Events

Upcoming Events    

Click here for calendar view

Healthy Women = Healthy World, Saturday, June 27, 2015 – Brooklyn, NY

3rd Annual Abby’s Ride – Saturday, August 1, 2015 – Iron River, WI

2nd Annual Taylor Morgan Hamilton Run/Walk – Saturday, August 8, 2015 – Norristown, PA

Let’s Not Be Still! Pregnancy & Infant Loss Awareness Walk – Saturday, August 8, 2014 – Omaha, NE

Hiking for our Little Stars for Pregnancy & Infant Loss Awareness – Saturday, August 15, 2015, San Francisco, CA

Dining for Our Stars: A Farm to Table Event — Saturday, August 29, 2015 — Abingdon, VA

Chanhassen Run For Stillbirth – Saturday, September 12, 2015 — Chanhassen, MN

6th Annual Abby’s Run – Saturday, September 19, 2015 – Superior/Oulu, WI

3rd Annual Let’s Not Be Still! Run/Walk for Stillbirth Awareness – Saturday, September 26, 2015 – Eden Prairie, MN

3rd Annual Addyson’s Angel Run/Walk – Saturday, October 10, 2015 – Grand Rapids, MI

6th Annual Abby’s Run – Saturday, October 24, 2015 – Milwaukee, WI

 

Stay tuned for additional details regarding events in planning!
Hillsboro, NC – Kids event
Phoenix, AZ – TBD (January 2016)

 

 

Permanent link to this article: http://starlegacyfoundation.org/champion-events/

%d bloggers like this: